Kerala Travels Kerala Fashions Kerala Hotels Malayalam Cinema Kerala Taxi Events-Kerala News- Kerala Realestate-Kerala Travels
Malayalam Cinema,Kerala cinema,cinema malayalam
PRESS NOTE: The Audio Launch Of 'Valleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti' Held In Kochi
[ March 24 , 2016]
The audio launch of the upcoming Kunchacko Boban and Shamili starrer, 'Valleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti', was held in Kochi. Muzik247, the prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, is the official music partner. The event was attended by actors Kunchacko Boban, Shamili, Manoj K Jayan, Renji Panicker, Saiju Kurup, Suresh Krishna, Krishna Sankar, Muthumani, Seema G. Nair, Kalabhavan Haneefa, director of the movie Rishi Sivakumar, music director of the movie Sooraj S Kurup, producer of the movie Faizal Latheef, Muzik247's Head Of Operations Syed Zameer, vocalists Sithara and Vidhu Prathap, lyricist Harinarayanan B.K., directors G Marthandan and Sidhartha Siva, etc. along with the film crew.

'Valleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti' has six songs composed by Sooraj S Kurup who also penned five of them and provided vocals to three. Harinarayanan B.K. has also written one song. The album features the voices of Vijay Yesudas, Haricharan, Vineeth Sreenivasan, Vidhu Prathap, Sithara, Madonna Sebastian, Sachin Warrier, Sooraj S Kurup, Hesham Abdul Wahab and Ashwathy Krishnakumar.

Song Details:

1. Vaathe Poothe
Sung by: Vidhu Prathap & Sooraj S Kurup
Lyrics by: Sooraj S Kurup
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

2. Pularkaalam Pole
Sung by: Haricharan & Madonna Sebastian
Lyrics by: Harinarayanan B.K.
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

3. Pooram Kaanan
Sung by: Vijay Yesudas & Sithara
Lyrics by: Sooraj S Kurup
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

4. Kannukal Kaalidari
Sung by: Sooraj S Kurup
Lyrics by: Sooraj S Kurup
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

5. Enno Kaathil
Sung by: Vineeth Sreenivasan
Lyrics by: Sooraj S Kurup
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

6. Are Thu Chakkarr
Sung by: Sachin Warrier, Hesham Abdul Wahab, Sooraj S Kurup & Ashwathy Krishnakumar
Lyrics by: Sooraj S Kurup
Music by: Sooraj S Kurup

To listen to the songs:,6Rc_

Written and directed by debutant Rishi Sivakumar, 'Valleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti' stars Kunchacko Boban and Shamili in the lead. Manoj K Jayan, Renji Panicker, Saiju Kurup, Krishna Sanker, Suresh Krishna, Aneesh G Menon, Nandan Unni, Muthumani, Seema G. Nair, Kalabhavan Haneefa and Midhun Nair are also part of the cast. The movie's cinematography is handled by Kunjunni S Kumar and editing is done by Baiju Kurup. Muzik247 is the official music label. 'Valleem Thetti Pulleem Thetti' is produced by Faizal Latheef under the banner of Achappu Movie Magic.
More News
  Page :2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Nedumudi Venu – The Legend of Mollywood
Malayalam movie industry has seen many legends, who with their extra-ordinary acting skills and vibrancy have c...
Asif Ali - From Ritu to Brutus
Sunny Immatty in 'Ritu' was not a good person. He had a grey shade. He is not so truthful and not so reliable. H...


Privacy Policy Terms of Service | Disclaimer | Payments to | How to Advertise | Franchisee | Guest Book | About Us | Contact | Sitemap
Hosted and Maintained by & by 
Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd.
 & Inc., USA
"Your Home, Your Town, Your World." Mail to: